Directional Team

Jim Ladd, Lead Pastor jim@ecconline.cc

Jim Ladd, Lead Pastor

jim@ecconline.cc

Abe Daniel, Executive Pastor of Operations abe@ecconline.cc  

Abe Daniel, Executive Pastor of Operations

abe@ecconline.cc

 

Mindy Simmons, Finance and HR Director mindy@ecconline.cc

Mindy Simmons, Finance and HR Director

mindy@ecconline.cc

 
Ken Rice, Associate Pastor of Community ken@ecconline.cc

Ken Rice, Associate Pastor of Community

ken@ecconline.cc

Brent Colby, Associate Pastor of Leadership Development brent@ecconline.cc

Brent Colby, Associate Pastor of Leadership Development

brent@ecconline.cc

Noah Naipo, Associate Pastor of Children's Ministry noah@ecconline.cc

Noah Naipo, Associate Pastor of Children's Ministry

noah@ecconline.cc

Chad Dickenson, Associate Pastor of Youth & Family Ministries chad@ecconline.cc

Chad Dickenson, Associate Pastor of Youth & Family Ministries

chad@ecconline.cc

Cyndi Pollard, Associate Pastor and Principal of Evergreen Christian School cyndi@ecsolympia.com www.ecsolympia.com

Cyndi Pollard, Associate Pastor and Principal of Evergreen Christian School

cyndi@ecsolympia.com

www.ecsolympia.com