Olympia Team

Tom Milner, Pastoral Care and Senior Adult Ministry Pastor tgmilner@ecconline.cc

Tom Milner, Pastoral Care and Senior Adult Ministry Pastor

tgmilner@ecconline.cc

Sue Ladd, Women's Ministries Director suel@ecconline.cc

Sue Ladd, Women's Ministries Director

suel@ecconline.cc

Kyle Stutzman, Worship Leader kyles@ecconline.cc

Kyle Stutzman, Worship Leader

kyles@ecconline.cc

Stephanie Hoff, Media Specialist stephanie@ecconline.cc

Stephanie Hoff, Media Specialist

stephanie@ecconline.cc

 
Matt Headley, Technical Arts Director matt@ecconline.cc

Matt Headley, Technical Arts Director

matt@ecconline.cc

Micheal Womack, Assistant Technical Arts Director michaelw@ecconline.cc

Micheal Womack, Assistant Technical Arts Director

michaelw@ecconline.cc

Jalee Rice, Program & Communication Manager jalee@ecconline.cc

Jalee Rice, Program & Communication Manager

jalee@ecconline.cc

Heather Peek, Accounting and HR Specialist heather@ecconline.cc

Heather Peek, Accounting and HR Specialist

heather@ecconline.cc

 
Kathy Jones, Kitchen Coordinator kathy@ecconline.cc

Kathy Jones, Kitchen Coordinator

kathy@ecconline.cc

Chrissy Najarro, Receptionist & The Bridge/Cove Coordinator chrissy@ecconline.cc

Chrissy Najarro, Receptionist & The Bridge/Cove Coordinator

chrissy@ecconline.cc

Sylvia LeRiche, Nursery Coordinator sylvia@ecconline.cc

Sylvia LeRiche, Nursery Coordinator

sylvia@ecconline.cc

Tracey Chandos, Administrative Assistant - Community tracey@ecconline.cc

Tracey Chandos, Administrative Assistant - Community

tracey@ecconline.cc

 
Christine Wheeler, Executive Assistant- Lead and Executive Pastors christine@ecconline.cc

Christine Wheeler, Executive Assistant- Lead and Executive Pastors

christine@ecconline.cc

Jessica Ritter, Accounting Assistant and ECS Bookkeeper jessica@ecconline.cc

Jessica Ritter, Accounting Assistant and ECS Bookkeeper

jessica@ecconline.cc

Jennifer Naipo, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Kids jennifer@ecconline.cc

Jennifer Naipo, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Kids

jennifer@ecconline.cc

Trish Hildebrandt, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Youth/School of Ministry trish@ecconline.cc

Trish Hildebrandt, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Youth/School of Ministry

trish@ecconline.cc

 
Treasa Sabo, Receptionist treasa@ecconline.cc

Treasa Sabo, Receptionist

treasa@ecconline.cc

Brett Curtis, Middle School Director brett@ecconline.cc

Brett Curtis, Middle School Director

brett@ecconline.cc

Kathleen Perry, Administrative Assistant - Women's Ministry kathleen@ecconline.cc

Kathleen Perry, Administrative Assistant - Women's Ministry

kathleen@ecconline.cc

Ashley Wambach, Compelled to Care Director ashley@ecconline.cc

Ashley Wambach, Compelled to Care Director

ashley@ecconline.cc

 
Ryan Eger, Videographer ryane@ecconline.cc

Ryan Eger, Videographer

ryane@ecconline.cc

Josh Hilding, Up & Running Mechanic josh@ecconline.cc

Josh Hilding, Up & Running Mechanic

josh@ecconline.cc

Bret Buck, IT Director bretbuck@ecconline.cc

Bret Buck, IT Director

bretbuck@ecconline.cc

Chris Foisy, Special Project Director chris@ecconline.cc

Chris Foisy, Special Project Director

chris@ecconline.cc

 
Debbie Milner, Receptionist dmilner@ecconline.cc

Debbie Milner, Receptionist

dmilner@ecconline.cc

Frank Jones, Facilities Director frank@ecconline.cc

Frank Jones, Facilities Director

frank@ecconline.cc

Duana Lester, Preschool Coordinator duana@ecconline.cc

Duana Lester, Preschool Coordinator

duana@ecconline.cc

Melanie Boyer, Administrative Assistant melanie@ecconline.cc

Melanie Boyer, Administrative Assistant

melanie@ecconline.cc