Olympia Team

  Jim Ladd, Lead Pastor   jim@ecconline.cc

Jim Ladd, Lead Pastor

jim@ecconline.cc

  Ed McClanahan, Chief Operations Officer   ed@ecconline.cc

Ed McClanahan, Chief Operations Officer

ed@ecconline.cc

  Noah Naipo, Olympia Campus Elementary Pastor   noah@ecconline.cc

Noah Naipo, Olympia Campus Elementary Pastor

noah@ecconline.cc

  Ken Rice, Associate Pastor of Community   ken@ecconline.cc

Ken Rice, Associate Pastor of Community

ken@ecconline.cc

 
  Chad Dickenson, Associate Pastor of Youth & Family Ministries   chad@ecconline.cc

Chad Dickenson, Associate Pastor of Youth & Family Ministries

chad@ecconline.cc

  Brent Colby, Associate Pastor of Leadership Development   brent@ecconline.cc

Brent Colby, Associate Pastor of Leadership Development

brent@ecconline.cc

  Tom Milner, Pastoral Care and Senior Adult Ministry Pastor   tgmilner@ecconline.cc

Tom Milner, Pastoral Care and Senior Adult Ministry Pastor

tgmilner@ecconline.cc

  Cyndi Pollard, Associate Pastor and Superintendent of Evergreen Christian School   cyndi@ecsolympia.com

Cyndi Pollard, Associate Pastor and Superintendent of Evergreen Christian School

cyndi@ecsolympia.com

 
  Jalee Rice, Program & Communication Manager   jalee@ecconline.cc

Jalee Rice, Program & Communication Manager

jalee@ecconline.cc

  Mindy Simmons, Finance and HR Director   mindy@ecconline.cc

Mindy Simmons, Finance and HR Director

mindy@ecconline.cc

  Jessica Ritter, Accounting Assistant and ECS Bookkeeper   jessica@ecconline.cc

Jessica Ritter, Accounting Assistant and ECS Bookkeeper

jessica@ecconline.cc

  Lorie Kuns, HR Specialist and Finance Assistant   lorie@evergreenpnw.com

Lorie Kuns, HR Specialist and Finance Assistant

lorie@evergreenpnw.com

 
  Sue Ladd, Women's Ministries Director   suel@ecconline.cc

Sue Ladd, Women's Ministries Director

suel@ecconline.cc

  Kyle Stutzman, Youth & Worship Director of Centralia   kyles@ecconline.cc

Kyle Stutzman, Youth & Worship Director of Centralia

kyles@ecconline.cc

  Melanie Boyer, Media Specialist   melanie@ecconline.cc

Melanie Boyer, Media Specialist

melanie@ecconline.cc

  Andrew Katheder, Data Team Assistant   andrewk@ecconline.cc

Andrew Katheder, Data Team Assistant

andrewk@ecconline.cc

 
  Matt Headley, Technical Arts Director   matt@ecconline.cc

Matt Headley, Technical Arts Director

matt@ecconline.cc

  Micheal Womack, Assistant Technical Arts Director   michaelw@ecconline.cc

Micheal Womack, Assistant Technical Arts Director

michaelw@ecconline.cc

  Krista Geris, Graphic Designer   krista@evergreenpnw.com

Krista Geris, Graphic Designer

krista@evergreenpnw.com

  Kathleen Perry, Administrative Assistant - Women's Ministry   kathleen@ecconline.cc

Kathleen Perry, Administrative Assistant - Women's Ministry

kathleen@ecconline.cc

 
  Jennifer Naipo, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Kids   jennifer@ecconline.cc

Jennifer Naipo, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Kids

jennifer@ecconline.cc

  Chrissy Najarro, Receptionist & The Bridge/Cove Coordinator   chrissy@ecconline.cc

Chrissy Najarro, Receptionist & The Bridge/Cove Coordinator

chrissy@ecconline.cc

  Sylvia LeRiche, Early Childhood Coordinator   sylvia@ecconline.cc

Sylvia LeRiche, Early Childhood Coordinator

sylvia@ecconline.cc

  Cyndi Weaver, Interim Children’s Ministry Director   cweaver@ecconline.cc

Cyndi Weaver, Interim Children’s Ministry Director

cweaver@ecconline.cc

 
  Christine Wheeler, Executive Assistant- Lead Pastor   christine@ecconline.cc

Christine Wheeler, Executive Assistant- Lead Pastor

christine@ecconline.cc

  Tracey Chandos, Administrative Assistant - Community   tracey@ecconline.cc

Tracey Chandos, Administrative Assistant - Community

tracey@ecconline.cc

  Trish Hildebrandt, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Youth/ Evergreen Leadership College   trish@ecconline.cc

Trish Hildebrandt, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Youth/ Evergreen Leadership College

trish@ecconline.cc

  Debbie Milner, Receptionist   dmilner@ecconline.cc

Debbie Milner, Receptionist

dmilner@ecconline.cc

 
  Rana Longworth, Events Coordinator   rana@ecconline.cc

Rana Longworth, Events Coordinator

rana@ecconline.cc

  Ashley Wambach, Compelled to Care Director   ashley@ecconline.cc

Ashley Wambach, Compelled to Care Director

ashley@ecconline.cc

  Brett Curtis, Middle School Director   brett@ecconline.cc

Brett Curtis, Middle School Director

brett@ecconline.cc

  Bret Buck, IT Director   bretbuck@ecconline.cc

Bret Buck, IT Director

bretbuck@ecconline.cc

 
  Chris Foisy, Creative Project Director   chris@ecconline.cc

Chris Foisy, Creative Project Director

chris@ecconline.cc

  Frank Jones, Facilities Director   frank@ecconline.cc

Frank Jones, Facilities Director

frank@ecconline.cc

  Kathy Jones, Kitchen Coordinator   kathy@ecconline.cc

Kathy Jones, Kitchen Coordinator

kathy@ecconline.cc

  Shae Gray, The Mill Manager   shae@ecconline.cc

Shae Gray, The Mill Manager

shae@ecconline.cc

 
  Ryan Eger, Videographer   ryane@ecconline.cc

Ryan Eger, Videographer

ryane@ecconline.cc

  Angelas Flores, ECS Principal   angela@ecsolympia.com

Angelas Flores, ECS Principal

angela@ecsolympia.com

  Megan Lindberg, ECS Preschool Director   meganl@ecsolympia.com

Megan Lindberg, ECS Preschool Director

meganl@ecsolympia.com