Olympia Team

Jim Ladd, Lead Pastor   jim@ecconline.cc

Jim Ladd, Lead Pastor

jim@ecconline.cc

Ed McClanahan, Executive Pastor of Operations   ed@ecconline.cc

Ed McClanahan, Executive Pastor of Operations

ed@ecconline.cc

Ken Rice, Executive Pastor of Ministries   ken@ecconline.cc

Ken Rice, Executive Pastor of Ministries

ken@ecconline.cc

David Reyes ,  Gatherings Director   david@evergreenpnw.com

David Reyes, Gatherings Director

david@evergreenpnw.com

 
 
Chad Dickenson, Associate Pastor of Youth & Family Ministries   chad@ecconline.cc

Chad Dickenson, Associate Pastor of Youth & Family Ministries

chad@ecconline.cc

Brent Colby, Associate Pastor of Leadership Development   brent@ecconline.cc

Brent Colby, Associate Pastor of Leadership Development

brent@ecconline.cc

Tom Milner, Pastoral Care and Senior Adult Ministry Pastor   tgmilner@ecconline.cc

Tom Milner, Pastoral Care and Senior Adult Ministry Pastor

tgmilner@ecconline.cc

Joel Boyer, Online Campus Pastor & Worship Administrator   joel@ecconline.cc

Joel Boyer, Online Campus Pastor & Worship Administrator

joel@ecconline.cc

 
Cyndi Pollard, Associate Pastor and Superintendent of Evergreen Christian School   cyndi@ecsolympia.com

Cyndi Pollard, Associate Pastor and Superintendent of Evergreen Christian School

cyndi@ecsolympia.com

Jalee Rice, Program & Communication Manager   jalee@ecconline.cc

Jalee Rice, Program & Communication Manager

jalee@ecconline.cc

Sue Ladd, Women's Ministries Director   suel@ecconline.cc

Sue Ladd, Women's Ministries Director

suel@ecconline.cc

Mindy Simmons, Finance and HR Director   mindy@ecconline.cc

Mindy Simmons, Finance and HR Director

mindy@ecconline.cc

 
Lorie Kuns, HR Specialist and Finance Assistant   lorie@evergreenpnw.com

Lorie Kuns, HR Specialist and Finance Assistant

lorie@evergreenpnw.com

Anna Klingenberg, ECC Bookkeeper   anna@ecconline.cc

Anna Klingenberg, ECC Bookkeeper

anna@ecconline.cc

Jody Osborne, ECS Bookkeeper   jody@ecsolympia.com

Jody Osborne, ECS Bookkeeper

jody@ecsolympia.com

Kathleen Perry, Administrative Assistant - Women's Ministry   kathleen@ecconline.cc

Kathleen Perry, Administrative Assistant - Women's Ministry

kathleen@ecconline.cc

 
Kyle Stutzman, Youth & Worship Director of Centralia   kyles@ecconline.cc

Kyle Stutzman, Youth & Worship Director of Centralia

kyles@ecconline.cc

Matt Headley, Technical Arts Director   matt@ecconline.cc

Matt Headley, Technical Arts Director

matt@ecconline.cc

Micheal Womack, Assistant Technical Arts Director   michaelw@ecconline.cc

Micheal Womack, Assistant Technical Arts Director

michaelw@ecconline.cc

Ryan Eger, Videographer   ryane@ecconline.cc

Ryan Eger, Videographer

ryane@ecconline.cc

 
Melanie Boyer, Media Specialist   melanie@ecconline.cc

Melanie Boyer, Media Specialist

melanie@ecconline.cc

Krista Geris, Graphic Designer   krista@evergreenpnw.com

Krista Geris, Graphic Designer

krista@evergreenpnw.com

Cyndi Weaver, Interim Children’s Ministry Director   cweaver@ecconline.cc

Cyndi Weaver, Interim Children’s Ministry Director

cweaver@ecconline.cc

Ashley Wambach, Compelled to Care Director & Early Childhood Director   ashley@ecconline.cc

Ashley Wambach, Compelled to Care Director & Early Childhood Director

ashley@ecconline.cc

 
Sylvia LeRiche, Special Events Childcare Coordinator   sylvia@ecconline.cc

Sylvia LeRiche, Special Events Childcare Coordinator

sylvia@ecconline.cc

Christine Wheeler, Executive Assistant- Lead Pastor   christine@ecconline.cc

Christine Wheeler, Executive Assistant- Lead Pastor

christine@ecconline.cc

Tracey Chandos, Administrative Assistant - Community   tracey@ecconline.cc

Tracey Chandos, Administrative Assistant - Community

tracey@ecconline.cc

Trish Hildebrandt, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Youth/ Evergreen Leadership College   trish@ecconline.cc

Trish Hildebrandt, Administrative Assistant - Evergreen Youth/ Evergreen Leadership College

trish@ecconline.cc

 
Rana Longworth, Events Coordinator   rana@ecconline.cc

Rana Longworth, Events Coordinator

rana@ecconline.cc

Joy Kollars, Receptionist   joy@ecconline.cc

Joy Kollars, Receptionist

joy@ecconline.cc

Brett Curtis, Middle School Director   brett@ecconline.cc

Brett Curtis, Middle School Director

brett@ecconline.cc

Andrew Katheder, Data Team Assistant   andrewk@ecconline.cc

Andrew Katheder, Data Team Assistant

andrewk@ecconline.cc

 
Chris Foisy, Creative Project Director   chris@ecconline.cc

Chris Foisy, Creative Project Director

chris@ecconline.cc

Bret Buck, IT Director   bretbuck@ecconline.cc

Bret Buck, IT Director

bretbuck@ecconline.cc

Frank Jones, Facilities Director   frank@ecconline.cc

Frank Jones, Facilities Director

frank@ecconline.cc

Kathy Jones, Kitchen Coordinator   kathy@ecconline.cc

Kathy Jones, Kitchen Coordinator

kathy@ecconline.cc

 
Shae Gray, The Mill Manager   shae@ecconline.cc

Shae Gray, The Mill Manager

shae@ecconline.cc

Kaylene Sandoval, The Mill Assistant Manager

Kaylene Sandoval, The Mill Assistant Manager

Angelas Flores, ECS Principal   angela@ecsolympia.com

Angelas Flores, ECS Principal

angela@ecsolympia.com

Megan Lindberg, ECS Preschool Director   meganl@ecsolympia.com

Megan Lindberg, ECS Preschool Director

meganl@ecsolympia.com